You have a voice.

So I won’t lie to you guys… I don’t really have time to blog. I’m crazy busy taking 18 hours this semester (My last semester!) and working around 25-30 hours a week, running a community group, being in a band, and trying to have any type of life after all of that. Plus, as you already probably know, I only started blogging because it is required for one of my classes.

But i must say this.

I enjoy using the voice that God has given me. I use it a lot more in my everyday walk than i do blogging. However, its another great way to spread the love of Christ to those who don’t know about it, or don’t really completely understand it (not saying that I do haha).

So speak up!! I feel like so many people are afraid of speaking up in the name of God. He is raising up an Army, and trust me, you definitely want to be a part of it! And guess what else? He wants you to as well.

Much Love and God Bless!

ZV

IMG_2396

 

http://www.livingstonesnews.com/index.php/articles/all-articles/item/speaking-up-for-god

http://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/Bible-Verses-About-Speaking-Up/

Leave a Reply

